What is Origamir?

Today it's already not the only site dedicated to art of Origami. There are a lot of such ones. Origamir – is a quality mark and a sign of good taste. And what other ways can it be than a hobby – is it a life?
The High Quality Origami Paper and online school for 20 000 of students.

There are a lot of words written about Origami. You can find different information about the history of this art, its types, plus you can download any model scheme on the Internet.

But this is not what we are looking at. The most important thing is that the art, which appeared about 2,000 years ago, hasn't been lost in time, but every year it becomes more and more powerful and beautiful. It doesn’t have either a certain territory or age or gender. Today, it is free for rich and beggar, and for white and black. And it happens by itself, coming from one person to another, yet again, because in spite of its seeming simplicity – Origami is creative, in spite of its complexity – it's free.

We are interested in Origami as a learning tool and a source of pleasure first of all. Besides, there are a few people who can talk about simple things and Origami based on approachable language, in such way, that the student would like to make a paper tulip by himself at that moment and then give it to mom, or to make a pigeon and to give it to their grandfather. Origami is bottomless.

  • Availability
  • Proactivity
  • Expert
  • Quality

let's be friends

First of all, this is my personal blog. And only after that – it's a social and business project, and an online school. My goal – is to unite all enthusiastic people around the theme of Origami. Those people, who passionately want to make this world kinder and more beautiful.
Uploaded image

Valeria Chertilina

Project Manager
I am 15. I live in a very beautiful city – in Kyiv. I study in high school. I love my city, and my family very much and I want to do something important in this life. For example, I want to teach you the art of Origami. Why have I decided, that I can? Because I have been improving in the skill of making paper models for 10 years already. My work has taken part in different republic and international exhibitions. Why do I think it's important? Because it is important to help people. Origami – is not my only one hobby. I also write poems, star in movies, and go to the rink. I like swimming and making something new. My life is really interesting. Join me!

Testimonials

Latest News

keep in touch

If you’d like us to email you when we release something new, stick your address here. Tell us or suggest something good.

We won’t email you for any other reason, or share your address with anyone else.

оригами для начинающих

Что такое Оригамир?

Сегодня это уже не просто сайт, посвященный искусству оригами, каких много. Оригамир – это знак качества и признак хорошего вкуса. А как же может быть иначе, когда хобби – и есть жизнь?
Онлайн- школа оригами для 20 000 учеников

Об оригами написано много слов. В Интернете можно найти самую разную информацию об истории оригами, его разновидностях, можно скачать схемы любых фигурок.

Но это все не то, на что мы обращаем внимание. Важно то, что искусство, возникшее около 2000 лет назад, не потерялось в веках, а, напротив, с каждым годом становится сильнее и красивее. У него нет определенной территории, у него нет определенного возраста и пола, сегодня оно доступно и богатому, и бедному, и белому, и черному. И происходит это как бы само собой, передаваясь от человека к человеку, опять же, потому, что при кажущейся своей простоте – оригами креативно, и, при кажущейся своей сложности – доступно.

Оригами, как средство обучения и источник удовольствия нас интересует, прежде всего. При этом мало кто умеет доступным языком рассказать про простые вещи, самые основы оригами, так, чтобы захотелось прямо сейчас самому сделать тюльпан и подарить маме, сложить голубя и подарить дедушке. Оригами – это бездонно.

  • Доступность
  • Проактивность
  • Экспертность
  • Качество

Давайте знакомиться

Прежде всего, это мой персональный блог. А уже потом – социальный и бизнес-проект, онлайн школа. Моя цель – объединить вокруг темы оригами увлеченных людей, страстно желающих сделать наш мир добрее и красивее.
Загруженные изображения

Валерия Чертилина

Менеджер Проекта
Мне 15 лет. Я живу в очень красивом городе Киеве. Учусь в гимназии. Я очень люблю свой город, свою семью, и очень хочу сделать что-нибудь значительное в жизни. Например, научить Вас искусству оригами. Почему я решила, что у меня получится? Потому, что вот уже 10 лет я совершенствуюсь в мастерстве складывания поделок из бумаги. Я веду кружок оригами, провожу тренинги и мастер-классы. Мои работы принимают участие в республиканских и международных выставках. Почему я считаю это важным? Потому, что помогать другим людям - это важно. Оригами - не единственное мое увлечение. Я также пишу стихи, снимаюсь в кино, катаюсь на роликах, люблю плавать, придумывать что-то новое, и вообще живу интересно. Присоединяйтесь.

Отзывы

Последние публикации

Держим связь

Если вы хотите получать по электронной почте наши новости, новые уроки оригами, оставьте здесь свой адрес. Также мы будем рады вашим вопросам, отзывам или предложениям. Обещаю не использовать ваш адрес электронной почты в любых других целях.